Browse Events

Today is Saturday, 17 November 2018.

What's on Alcester Categories

There are no other similar events listed.

Medieval Banquets

Back to Events Edit Page Report
Date:Saturday, 10 November 2018Location:Warwick Castle, Warwick, Warwickshire, CV34 6AH
Time:19:30Cost:£45pp
Dine back in time in this immersive, interactive evening feast complete with live music and medieval entertainment. Book Online at: www.warwick-castle.com/corporate-events/themed-dining/ Available Dates: Saturday 10th November 2018 Saturday 26th January 2019 Saturday 23rd February 2019 Saturday 30th March 2019 Saturday 27th April 2019 Saturday 18th May 2019 Saturday 15th June 2019 Saturday 13th July 2019
Page created by WarwickCastle.
Last edited at 25/09/2018 15:35:15

Get Involved!

Do you know of an event which should be listed here? Why not add your event today, click here to add your event now or tell the person organising the event they can promote it here for FREE!