The Guilty


For more information and to hear the music vist         

The Guilty are:

On vocals - Mr. Olly White

Eastern bloc guitar legend - Mr. Andrejez Martynowicz

Synth wizard - Mr. David John Stephenson

Bass extremist - Mr. Ruadhri Mooney

Percussive maestro - Mr. Alex Smith


Please contact the band through myspace

    If you contact The Guilty please tell them you found them using

    Contact Name:Alex Smitth

    Page created by smith3a
    Last edited at 03/10/2006 21:25:14
    H:[4005] - CI:-1*4005